Only people with the join link can join your club. When someone signs up using it, they will be automatically added to the club. The organiser will have the ability to remove people from the club, but for the time being they need to let us know if they need help reducing the number of people in a club. Members have the email address of the organiser if they need to get in touch. And the organiser can email all the other club members.

Did this answer your question?